I have a great hubby

My husband is gold dust.

I don’t sachicken-broth-with-vegy this very of often but he is. He doesn’t really understand my diet but, he supports me, and always has. He always encourages and always stands by me. He will give me the benefit of his advice, but if I want to go for something he will say go ahead.

This is chicken broth with cabbage, onion and celery. It is slightly spiced with cumin and coriander, giving it a warmth for a cold day and a full favour with the chicken stock. I highly recommend it. My better half made it while I went for a run. See what I mean Gold dust!

Leave a Reply

